Events 2020

Here are the Rugby Riding Club events and schedules for 2020.  Each schedule can be viewed in Adobe Acrobat.  If a schedule you want to see isn't here, please visit again soon to see if it's been added.  

 

 

Sunday 8th March

Show jumps and equipment out. Please let us know if you can come and help us.

Sunday 15th March

Clear Round Cross Country

EVENT POSTPONED

Sunday 22nd March

Sash Show

EVENT POSTPONED

Sunday 5th April

Dressage and Arena Eventing

EVENT POSTPONED

Sunday 12th April

Easter Show

EVENT POSTPONED

Sunday 19th April

Monthly Cup

EVENT POSTPONED

Sunday 10th May

Arena Eventing

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 17th May

Spring Show

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 24th May

Pony Club Show

Show not organised by RRC

Sunday 31st May

Monthly Cup

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 7th June

Huntathon

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 14th June

Clear Round Cross Country

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 5th July

Monthly Cup

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 12th July

Summer Show

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 26th July

Clear Round Cross Country

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 2nd August

Monthly Cup

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 9th August

Air Ambulance Show

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 30th August

Monthly Cup

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 6th September

Huntathon

Schedule not available yet

Saturday 12th September

Exmoor Show

Show not organised by RRC

Sunday 20th September

Sash Show

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 27th September

Arena Eventing

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 4th October

Winter Woollies

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 11th October

Monthly Cup and Championship

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 18th October

Huntathon

Schedule not available yet

Sunday 25th October

Halloween Show

Schedule not available yet

Friday 30th October

Annual General Meeting

Please reload

 

Practice Nights

 

During the Summer months, we run practice nights on a Wednesday evening starting at 6pm.  Every 3rd Wednesday of the month, the cross country course will also be open.  

 

Please see our Facebook page for more information.  

Rugby Riding Club Facebook

 

Entry Form For All Shows

 

Are you looking for an entry form to enter our shows?  Please click on the following link to download a copy of our entry form:

 

Download Entry Form

Photographer

 

If you have competed at RRC and would like to view the photographs from the event, please use the following link:  Rugby Riding Club Photographer

Rules for Hats and Back Protectors 2019

Here are the latest British Riding Club rules on Hats and Back Protectors.  Please read through the rules and make sure your Hats and Back Protectors are up to date.  We require all competitors to wear the latest versions and a Back Protector is compulsory on the Cross Country course.

2019 BRC Hat Rules

2019 BRC Back Protector Rules

© 2015 by Rugby Riding Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • b-facebook
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now